opkcad.blogg.se

Sims 4 where to put reshade presets
Sims 4 where to put reshade presets













sims 4 where to put reshade presets sims 4 where to put reshade presets

  • CAS is better suited for creating sims by being more true to skintones and colors with Create a Sim lighting.
  • Basically it’s optimized for gameplay lighting.
  • Gameplay is more bright, saturated, better for actually playing, and taking indoor/outdoor screenshots.
  • The difference between the GAMEPLAY and CAS versions:

    sims 4 where to put reshade presets

    Also!! The changes are very simple with only changing colors so it should be really good with performance!! I play with both versions and they don’t drop my FPS at all~ Here’s my preset, folks~! This was inspired by colors that I typically prefer in my sims edits and I really wanted to make something that would make colors rich and pop without washing out skintones. If anything is wrong with this preset please send me an ask !!.Previews are unedited (only cropping and resizing!).Meant to enhance colors without washing sims out during gameplay/CAS.Optimized for Gameplay and Create a Sim (2 Versions).















    Sims 4 where to put reshade presets